Geschäftsstelle

BDD-Team – Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jochen Clausnitzer
Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: clausnitzer@direktvertrieb.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 23635686

Silke Frank
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

E-Mail: frank@direktvertrieb.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 23635682

Dr. Silke Bittner
Justiziarin

E-Mail: bittner@direktvertrieb.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 23635689

Michael Gebhardt
Rechtsreferent

E-Mail: gebhardt@direktvertrieb.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 23635689

Andrea Rose
Veranstaltungs- und Projektmanagerin

E-Mail: rose@direktvertrieb.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 23635680

Thomas Bauer
Pressesprecher

E-Mail: bauer@direktvertrieb.de
Tel: +49 (0)30 23635683